Resolution No. 2021 – 25

CONFIRMING THE PUBLIC SAFETY MUTUAL BENEFIT FUND, INC. CY 2021 – 2023 BOARD OF TRUSTEES AND CY 2021 – 2022 CORPORATE OFFICERS

Whereas, the PSMBFI General Assembly and Elections was held on 17 April 2021 remote or electronic means of communication hosted at the PSMBFI Main Office, PSMBFI Building, San Juan City;

Whereas, pursuant to Article IX, Section 13 and 14 of the Revised PSMBFI Bylaws, "There shall be fifteen (15) members of the Board of Trustees who shall be elected in the manner herein provided; their term of office shall be for two (2) years. They shall serve from the date of their qualification and until their successors shall have been elected and qualified." And "The members of the Board of Trustees shall be elected by the membership at the regular meeting. The Board of Trustees elected in the General Membership Meeting and Election of the Board of Trustees in 2007, the first seven (7) obtaining the highest number of votes shall serve for two (2) years and the remaining eight (8) for one (1) year. For the succeeding year, there shall be eight (8) members of the Board of Trustees who will be elected with two (2) years term of office. Alternately thereafter, the seven (7) or eight (8) members shall be elected in the succeeding years of election of the members of the Board of Trustees";

Whereas, based on the Certificate of Election Results which was duly certified and attested by the Committee on Elections chaired by Atty Rizalina V Lumbera, the seven (7) new PSMBFI Board of Trustees who shall serve for two (2) years covering CY 2021 – 2023, are the following:

1.	PLTGEN CESAR HAWTHORNE R BINAG	162,540
2.	PGEN RICARDO C MARQUEZ (RET)	162,191
3.	PLTGEN GUILLERMO LORENZO T ELEAZAR	162,160
4.	PMGEN JOEL NAPOLEON M CORONEL (RET)	161,964
5.	PBGEN WALTER E CASTILLEJOS	161,962
6.	PBGEN MARIO A AVENIDO (RET)	161,858
7.	PMGEN JUANITO B VAÑO JR (RET)	161,775

Whereas, the eight (8) members of the Board of Trustees for CY 2020 - 2021 who will remain and continue to serve for another year CY 2021 - 2022 are the following:

- DIR ARCHIE FRANCISCO F GAMBOA succeeded by DIR CAMILO PANCRATIUS CASCOLAN succeeded by DIR FERDINAND B DAWAY
- 2. DIR LYNDON G CUBOS
- 3. DIR FERDINAND B DAWAY succeeded by DIR JOSE MELENCIO C NARTATEZ JR
- 4. DIR FELIPE S MOQUIALA succeeded by DIR ALEXANDER M JIMENEZ
- 5. DIR ARMANDO E RAMOLETE



Resolution No. 2021 - 25

CONFIRMING THE PUBLIC SAFETY MUTUAL BENEFIT FUND. INC. CY 2021 -2023 BOARD OF TRUSTEES AND CY 2021 - 2022 CORPORATE OFFICERS

- 6. DIR REYNALDO G BIAY succeeded by DIR ROLANDO HINANAY succeeded by DIR ISRAEL EPHRAIM DICKSON
- 7. DIR CATHERINE E TAMAYO
- 8. DIR ARIEL B EMBALZADO

Whereas, the new PSMBFI Board of Trustees took their Oath of Office during the Organizational Meeting of the Board on 17 April 2021 and elected the following Officers, pursuant to Sec 24 Art. XII of the Revised PSMBFI Articles and By-Laws:

> DIR GUILLERMO LORENZO T ELEAZAR DIR MARIO A AVENIDO DIR JOEL NAPOLEON M CORONEL DIR JOSE MELENCIO C NARTATEZ JR DIR ALEXANDER M JIMENEZ PMGEN NAPOLEON N TAAS (Ret) ATTY MATTHEW P BACCAY

Chairman Vice-Chairman President Treasurer Asst. Treasurer

Corporate Auditor Corporate Secretary

Now, therefore, be it resolved, as it is hereby resolved, that the newly elected Members of the Board of Trustees who shall serve for two (2) years from 2021 - 2023 and the aforecited Officers of the Board for CY 2021 - 2022, are hereby confirmed:

Be it resolved finally, that copies of this resolution be furnished the Chairman and the Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees, the President, the Vice President, the General Manager, and the PSMBFI Management for reference and information.

Done in San Juan City, 17th day of April 2021.

DIR GUILLERMO LORENZO T. ELEAZAR

Chairman

DIR JOEL NAPOLEON M CORONEL President

PSMBFI Building

No. 318-320 Santolan Road, cor. 1st and 2nd West Streets San Juan, Metro Manila

MARIO A ANENIDO

Tel. No. 726-1675; 726-8070 Telefax No. 726-7250

Email: customercare@psmbfi.com.ph

www.psmbfi.com.ph

Resolution No. 2021 - 25

CONFIRMING THE PUBLIC SAFETY MUTUAL BENEFIT FUND, INC. CY 2021 -2023 BOARD OF TRUSTEES AND CY 2021 - 2022 CORPORATE OFFICERS

DIR JOSE MELENCIO NARTATEZ JR Treasurer

DIR ALEXANDER M JIMENEZ Assistant Treasurer

DIR RICARDO C)MARQUEZ DIR JUANITO B VAÑO JR Trustee

Trustee

DIR FERDIN IAN B DAWAY Trustee

DIR ARMANDO'E RAMOLETE

DIR LYNDON G CUBOS

Trustee

Trustee

Trustee

DIR CESAR MAWTHORNER BINAG DIR WALTER ESCAPANTE CASTILLEJOS

Trustee

DIR ISRAEL EPHRAIM DICKSON

Trustee

DIR CATHERINE E TAMAYO

Trustee

DIR ARIEĽ BÉMBALZADO

Trustee

Attested by:

Corporate Secretary