PUBLIC SAFETY MUTUAL BENEFIT FUND, INC.

Resolution No. 2022 - 54

ORGANIZATION OF THE PSMBFI BOARD COMMITTEES

Whereas, during the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Trustees on 17 April 2021, the different Board Committees were organized;

Whereas, since the organizational meeting, some members of the board have resigned and were accordingly replaced in accordance with the PSMBF By-Laws;

Whereas, membership in the different Board Committees were re-organized in accordance with the individual competencies and skills of the Board of Trustees;

Whereas, the new Committee membership are as follows:

Executive Committee

Chairman	DIR MARIO A AVENIDO
Vice Chairman	ATTY JOEL NAPOLEON M CORONEL
Members	DIR RICARDO C MARQUEZ
	DIR JUANITO B VAÑO JR
	DIR ARMANDO E RAMOLETE
	DIR CESAR HAWTHORNE R BINAG
Secretary	ATTY MATTHEW P BACCAY

Risk and Audit Committee

Chairman Vice Chairman Members Secretary	DIR JUANITO B VAÑO JR DIR WALTER E CASTILLEJOS DIR RICARDO C MARQUEZ DIR RODOLFO A COLLADO JR DIR CESAR HAWTHORNE R BINAG DIR GREGORIO N LIM PMGEN NAPOLEON C TAAS ATTY MATTHEW P BACCAY	
Governance Committee		
Chairman Vice Chairman Members	DIR RICARDO C MARQUEZ DIR CESAR HAWTHORNE R BINAG ATTY JOEL NAPOLEON M CORONEL DIR JUANITO B VAÑO JR DIR CATHERINE E TAMAYO PMGEN NAPOLEON C TAAS	
Secretary	ATTY MATTHEW P BACCAY	

PSMBFI Building No. 318-320 Santolan Road, cor. 1st and 2nd West Streets San Juan, Metro Manila Tel. No. 726-1675; 726-8070 Telefax No. 726-7250 Email: customercare@psmbfi.com.ph



Resolution No. 2022 – 54

ORGANIZATION OF THE PSMBFI BOARD COMMITTEES

Membership Committee

Chairman Vice Chairman Members Secretary	DIR CESAR HAWTHORNE R BINAG DIR ROLANDO J HINANAY DIR JOSE MELENCIO C NARTATEZ JR DIR RAYLAND L MALENAB DIR RODOLFO A COLLADO JR DIR ARMANDO E RAMOLETE DIR GREGORIO N LIM DIR WALTER E CASTILLEJOS ATTY MATTHEW P BACCAY
	IT Committee
Chairman Vice Chairman Members	DIR ARMANDO E RAMOLETE PMGEN NAPOLEON C TAAS (RET.) DIR JOSE MELENCIO C NARTATEZ JR DIR RAYLAND L MALENAB DIR GREGORIO N LIM DIR CATHERINE E TAMAYO
Secretary	ATTY MATTHEW P BACCAY
	PMG
Chairman Vice Chairman Members	DIR RICARDO C MARQUEZ DIR JOSE MELENCIO C NARTATEZ JR ATTY JOEL NAPOLEON M CORONEL DIR JUANITO B VAÑO JR DIR CESAR HAWTHORNE R BINAG DIR ARMANDO E RAMOLETE DIR CATHERINE E TAMAYO DIR WALTER E CASTILLEJOS
Secretary	ATTY MATTHEW P BACCAY

Now, therefore, be it resolved, as it is hereby resolved, that the Board confirmed the new composition of the Board Committees for CY 2021 - 2022;

Be it resolved finally, that copies of this resolution be furnished the Chairman and the Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees, the President and the PSMBFI Management for reference and information.



Resolution No. 2022 - 54

ORGANIZATION OF THE PSMBFI BOARD COMMITTEES

Done in Parañaque City this 23th day of April 2022.

